Made by Queen004l and TurtlezTurtle
 
Ok so, as some of you know on woozworld I am married to a lucky guy named Wizoru! Some of you may know him as the famous game show maker but, I know him as Wizzy bear my husband C: Please stop asking if I am single or if i want to date secretly because, Wiz and I are head strong :) We will never split! If I was to break up or go behind wiz's back I might as well lost my mind! Anyway, wiz and I have been together for a long time! Don't rush into relationships people, get to know him then ask him out on a couple dates :) After he'll be calling you his "girlfriend"! If you still say your both friends just tell him that your still friends :) Soon enough he will purpose, if you really love him say yes!! Anyway, QUEENY OUT!!!!!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Mini Auto Bio :)

    I'm Queen. I'm from woozworld. I love Gymnastics :)

    Categories

    All


WoozworldDesignDream.Weebly.com